萬顯公司代理各類建築材料, 主要有防水防火的美加板, 隔熱吸音的珍珠岩, 及吏用德國技術生產的真師傳強化合地板. 因此更耐用, 真師傅地板鋪裝快速, 接合位高度精確, 不但無聲並可承受更大壓力. 同時水性能強. 比普通地皮耐用一陪以上.
 
萬顯有限公司代理世界知名品牌網絡產品, 例如3M, Siemens, Channel等, 提供全面的網絡產品, 工具及儀器. 我們為業界引入高容量光纖盒MarkII 及 MarkIV, 成功地被本地網絡公司採用. 本公司致力提供優質網絡產品, 同時亦會繼續引入先進產品, 為容戶提供完善網絡方案.
 

3M 不斷創造創新的防火產品, 擁有超過25年的生產經驗. 3M 防火產品有效地防止火焰, 煙和毒薰傳播. 3M 防火產品容易安裝及被多國認可. 3M公司用時提供全面的防火系統測試及指引, 方便用戶參考.選擇. 萬顯公司香港獨家代理3M 防火產品.

 
access 萬顯公司為3M 公司的分銷商, 除網絡產品外, 同時分銷3M 電力產品. 以創新為主的3M 產品,憑著優良的品質及領導市場的科技, 被廣大客戶選用及獲得滿意的效果.

 

product_access
 
access

HID 為全球著名的感應器及感應卡門禁系列產品供應商. 最早是作為休斯火箭公司的一個部門, 1991年從休斯公司獨立出來. 2001 年被全球最著名的鎖具制造商ASSA ABLOY公司收購. HID門禁系統可結合指紋閱讀品一併使用.

product_access
 
面對能量短缺的威脅和重視環境保護的今天, 我們引進Magic Chip省油晶片。它使用遠紅外線及磁性能量提高燃料燃燒效果, 減少燃料消耗量。同時減少廢氣排放。
   
   
Last update: 24.10.2005

Mantroshine distributes different kinds of building material: mainly fire proof, water resistant MegaBoard, thermal insulation, sound absorption Perlite, and Ademat Laminated Wood Flooring form German Technology, hence more abrasion-proof.  Ademat requires less paving time, no surplus gap, precise rabber joint and endure more tension. As well as strong waterproof property. Compared to otherfloors, Ademat Floorsdurability doubles.

 
Mantroshine distributes many well-known brand network products such as 3M, Siemens, Channel as well as supplying a comprehensive range of network products, tools and equipment. We introduced the High Capacity Fiber Tray MarkII and MarkIV to the industry, which have been adapted by local network service providers successfully for many years.  Mantroshine will keeps supply quality network products and brings new innovation into our Network solution.
 

3M has been creating innovative firestop systems for more than 25 years, 3M Fire Protection Products (FPP) help stop the spread of fire, smoke and toxic fumes.  They're easy to install and approved for a wide variety of firestop applications by Underwriter's Laboratories, Warnock-Hersey, Factory mutual and Omega Point Laboratories.  In fast, 3M is one of the manufacturers that can provide fully tested systems to firestop all of these scenarios: through-penetrations, perimeter joints, top-of wall gaps, structural steel, emergency circuitry and grease/air ducts. Mantroshine is 3M FPP Sole Agency in H.K.

 
access

Mantroshine Co is a Distributor of 3M products mainly in telecommunication field and Electrical Products. The 3M brand is recognized and trusted around the globe, it's innovation products are also market leading in the market. We bring 3M quality products to customers and provide you maximum satisfaction.

 

product_access
 

HID Corporation is the world leader in Proximity products. HID was formed in 1991 as a subsidiary of Hughes Aircraft and was acquired by ASSA ABLOY in 2001. Their systems can also combine biometrics and card authentication by requiring a fingerprint and card to be presented for access.

 
Facing the threat of energy shortage and high awareness of the environmental protection, we introduce Magic Chip fuel saving device. It uses infrared and magnetic energy to enhance the combustion thus reduces gas consumption. It also reduces the exhaust emission.
   
   
Last update: 24.10.2005